“Kaleidoscope - III” was a unique and enlightening Edu-cultural festival hosted by Fravashi Academy School, Nashik which carries a legacy of 40 years. Approximately 1200 students representing 22 schools displayed their talents. The canvas for "Kaleidoscope - III" covered literature, science, art, and mathematics. The first day, "Literati", welcomed several literary directors and authors. For the second day, "Sapere Aude" devoted to science, 12 scientists from various locations, including HAL and DRDO, were also present. On the third day of the conference, "Reflections", distinguished personalities from the creative arts joined. Several notable artists and judges attended the final day,"Mathemagic". As a result, young, outstanding students were encouraged.

The school welcomed Mrs. Perin Bagli – Regional Coordinator and Secretary-Treasurer of the Association of ICSE Schools, Maharashtra and Goa, the principal of Activity Infant School, and Mr. Brian Seymour – President of the Association of ICSE schools in Maharashtra and the Principal of G.D. Somani Memorial School, Mumbai on the inauguration day. Mrs. Perin Bagli in her introductory speech stated that literature transports us and challenges our perceptions, and this event showcases the community's talent and diverse voices.

Esteemed chief guest and reputed judges of “Literati” were – Mrs. Perin Bagli, Mr. Brian Seymour, Dr. Alpa Kotadia – President of Northwest region of ASISC also the founder and Director-Principal of Vapi Public School and Ms. Katie Bagli – the recipient of several awards for creative writing, Mr. Abhinandan Bhattacharya – Cambridge assessment specialist and an IBDP English facilitator, Mrs. Anupma Diddi – an eloquent Ted X speaker, Mrs. Florina Fernandez – Principal of Ramnivas Bajaj English High School, Mumbai, Mrs. Rama Murarka Director of “English Revisited” – Centre for Learning and Teaching English, Mrs. Sharmistha Basu – the Vice Principal and the Department head for English of GD Somani school, Mrs. Janhvi Panchal Head of Department of English at Pawar Public School, Mumbai, Mrs. Shyaonti Talwar recipient of the prestigious National Award for Best Teacher and an educator, Mr. Himanshu Patel – founder of the research and development department of education at Modi Group of schools, Rajkot.

The inaugural ceremony showcased an audio-visual treat comprising the school choir with 200 students singing in perfect harmony, a skit based on the famous short story – Kabuliwala; presented by the young performers of the Primary Section & the final courtroom scene from .The Merchant of Venice presented by the Secondary section students left the audience spell- bound. Literati – the literature fest saw 20 schools across Nashik competing for the rolling trophy which was eventually lifted by New Era School.

For “Sapere Aude”, dignitaries and judges from reputed institutions with a bend towards science were invited to assess the projects and declare the lucky winners. The Rolling Trophy for the event was bagged by Boys’ Town Public School, Nashik.

The judges and special invitees for the third day, "Reflections" were primarily committed to the field of sustainable art. The Rolling Trophy for Reflections was claimed by Symbiosis School, Nashik.

For the last day, “Mathemagic”, the renowned guests included Mr. Jayant Gokhale - a member of the Indian national team who represented India in the Commonwealth, and the Asian Games & also the recipient of the prestigious Shiv Chhatrapati Award and other reputed personalities from the chess arena.

Kaleidoscope III concluded on 14 September. On the occasion of Hindi Divas, the students from the Secondary section of the school presented a skit in Hindi that emphasised the importance of Mathematics in our daily life. Quizzes online and offline were well received. Chessboards came to life in the quadrangle as students competed to make winning moves. Young artisans made Rangolis using various shapes. Nashik Cambridge School won the Mathemagic Rolling Trophy.

In her closing address, Ms. Arti Ohri thanked the management, teachers, administrative staff, and support team for their help in making the event successful. All participating educators and students were appreciated by the esteemed judges. Numerous schools expressed gratitude at the end of the spectacular festival.